UNSER TEAM – IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

alphabetisch, mit Kontaktdaten

Augustin Matthias
Matthias Augustin   
B.Eng.
    0 42 81 - 93 74 - 10
    augustin@ktc-ingenieure.de
Behrens Stefan
Stefan Behrens   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 81 - 93 74 - 12
    behrens@ktc-ingenieure.de
Blanken Una
Una Blanken   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 81 - 93 74 - 13
    blanken@ktc-ingenieure.de
Bruns Markus
Markus Bruns   
B.Sc.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 12
    bruns@ktc-ingenieure.de
Cohrs Angela
Angela Cohrs   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 15
    a.cohrs@ktc-ingenieure.de
Cohrs Karl-heinz
Karl-Heinz Cohrs   
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 33
    cohrs@ktc-ingenieure.de
Cohrs Philip Dr.
Dr. Philip Cohrs   
Dr.-Ing., M.Eng.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 30
    pccohrs@ktc-ingenieure.de
Dehning Nicole
Nicole Dehning   
Konstrukteurin
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 25
    dehning@ktc-ingenieure.de
Diekmann Sven
Sven Diekmann   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 81 - 93 74 - 16
    diekmann@ktc-ingenieure.de
Ellssel Margrit
Margrit Ellßel   
Sekretariat
    0 42 81 - 93 74 - 0
    ktc.zeven@ktc-ingenieure.de
Falk Maike
Maike Falk   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 23
    falk@ktc-ingenieure.de
Gatzke Maik
Maik Gatzke   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 11
    gatzke@ktc-ingenieure.de
Kosmata-kay
Kay Kosmata   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 13
    kosmata@ktc-ingenieure.de
Meier Heike
Heike Meier   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 81 - 93 74 - 15
    meier@ktc-ingenieure.de
Michaelis-detlef
Detlef Michaelis   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 81 - 93 74 - 17
    michaelis@ktc-ingenieure.de
Möller Yvonne
Yvonne Möller   
Sekretariat
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 16
    moeller@ktc-ingenieure.de
Petersen Till
Till Petersen   
Dualer Student
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 28
    petersen@ktc-ingenieure.de
Schiemann Dörte
Dörte Schiemann   
Konstrukteurin
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 21
    schiemann@ktc-ingenieure.de
Schulz Ingo
Ingo Schulz   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 14
    schulz@ktc-ingenieure.de
Stehr Andrea
Andrea Stehr   
Buchhaltung
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 27
    stehr@ktc-ingenieure.de
Stuff Tobias
Tobias Stuff   
Dipl.-Ing.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 18
    stuff@ktc-ingenieure.de
Vogt Robert
Robert Vogt   
Dualer Student
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 28
    vogt@ktc-ingenieure.de
Von Der Heyde Uta
Uta von der Heyde   
Konstrukteurin
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 24
    heyde@ktc-ingenieure.de
Wahlers Hans-heinrich
Hans-Heinrich Wahlers   
Konstrukteur, Bautechniker
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 26
    wahlers@ktc-ingenieure.de
Wichels,Katja
Katja Wichels   
B.Eng.
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 28
    wichels@ktc-ingenieure.de
Z-freie Mitarbeiter
Freie Mitarbeiter   
Ausführungsplanung
    0 42 61 - 93 93 - 0
    info@ktc-ingenieure.de